Bags

Thinking about meet my friend A today. I have the feeling she need it even if she is getting sick.
I just can´t be sick again.
I will take with garlic and a part of my ginger. Let´s see if she wants that I should come over to her.
 
What do you think about Michael Kors bags?
I have some colleagues that have it.
I guess we all like/love different labels and some love Vuitton and some Chanel. Nothing wrong with that.
We all are different. But do I have found my label yet?
hmmmm.....I like CMeCicci style of bag:)
She loves to draw bags and I wish those comes for real soon.
 
Maybe it will not be any updates tonight because I will now meet my friend.
During writing this...she connected me.
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cicci

aww u are 2 nize!
LOVE U!

2012-09-18 @ 20:29:35
URL: http://cmeciccifashion.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0