Gym and birds

Hi
I hope you slept well! I did:) 8 hours:)
 
My plans today is go to the gym but first eat something and dring my morning coffee.
I looks like it will be sunny day today.
It has been really sunny day now the closest days and I LOVE it. But still I wish I could send little of the sun to my sister too. I know one of my sisters has the same weather as me so she has the sun allready.
 
I am  still feeding the birds and I think I will stop soon. Now they can find the food by themself.
And at the same time...they still come here and eat.
And I don´t want to make them sad:(
But at the same time..they will survive and they can find food.
Perhaps I end the food I got to them anyway.
 
Peace and Love

SHOXX

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0