Challenge?

Sitting here in my parents house and eating left over from yesterday. China food.
It tasted much better yesterday but that can be because I wasn´t alone.
 
I see on Youtube videos about challenges. Me and my sister tried the one that we should put on makeup without a mirror. Now I see an other and then one should be blindfolded and put on makeup on the other one.
Wonder if my sister will let me do that to her?
Or should we do Chubby Bunny Challenge?
 
 Let´s see what we will do:)
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cicci

chubby bunny is easier, though...would u let me?
scary :P

Svar: I will do that on you of course :P
SHOXX

2013-08-15 @ 07:37:27
URL: http://musicofmine.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0