Music and hair

Wonder what I will write about now.
I am little angry at my neigbour right now becuase he plays so loud music and it is not good at all!
I think I have to start my music to try to make his music disapear.
Def Leppard!
Listen to them if you don´t do it allready!
 
Thinking about what to write. I wish I was more like the other blogger that I read daily.
She gives me inspiration every day.
Her clothes and her hair is so beautiful! One day I will get that kind of hair.
My hair now:
Taken from google on a celebrity.
and WANT:
It is not any of these girls that is the girl I am talking about.
But now I want long hair!
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0