Harry Potter night!

How to make the evening more fun...why not a marathon with Harry Potter movies:)
Got litte disapointed on my friend. We talked about training together today but when I called her...she has allready been there. And don´t say sorry either. So that is not so nice. She had an excuse.
 
So tonight I will spend the time front of the tv:)
Go to bed early so I can go to the gym really early. Then I will go to the book SALE again:)
This weeks it will get cheaper on the books. Let´s hope there are some books that I want.
 
Do you have any favorite caractor in Harry Potter?
Hermione Granger or  Draco Malfoy or professor Snape....those are my favorites
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0