Training and ideal!

Laundry day today. And that was a must today. Been at the gym so much;)
I really like the start of my training and it will continue.
I will get the fit body that I want one day!!!
 
What more will happen today. hmmmm....
Have little pain from the training yesterday so I have to take it little easy today.
Gym will call on Saturday and then with my sister C.
She been training more then me and more fit. One day...like I said before.
 
There are different shapes of bodies in the world and noone can say which is more beautiful then the other.
That you deside by yourself.
But do you have any ideal?
This pictures is only ideas about some different shapes.
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0