Handbags

I have just thrown away one of my favorites handbags. Had it for many years and now time to let go of it.
The last thing that brakes was the zipper and when that doesn´t work....
It was pink and lovely. Many asked my where I got it and thought is was a really nice color and cute.
Now I bought a new one, a black one. Hope that can full the space for the other one.
 
Then I started to think...how many handbags do I have?
Ups...did I need to buy the new black one?
Some may think I have many and some may think otherwise. Perhaps 20 bags
I guess it is a girl thing.
 
Now I am thinking about saving to one bag...one bag that I always wanted.
Havn´t desided witch color yet.
 
Let´s see what will happen
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0