SUMMER TAG

What is the best thing with the Swedish summer?
The sun, happy people and holidays

What are your plans for the summer?
Now the summer has almost past.
My plans is to just take it easy.

What is your best summer memory?
I have many...
But top of my list are:
The trip to Japan twice
The trip to Greece
The trip to Turkey
 
How do you celebrate Midsummer?
If I don´t work then I am with my family

Favorite ice cream?
The brand Kling has many favorites

Favorite drink?
Water

Favourite garment?
Dress or skirt

Makeup Favorite?
I use less makeup during the Summer

Sunbathing or swimming?
Sunbathing

Holidaying in Sweden or abroad holiday?
Like both but if you want heat and sun then abroad it is

Best summer song?
Öppna lanskap by Ulf Lundell
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0