Future tag

I don´t do Youtube but I have seen some tags that I can use.
 
Perhaps I takes some more tags from there :)
This time it will be Future tag
 
1. Where do you see yourself in 10 years?
I hope I have a family by my own and live in a house. And a cute little dog too:)

2. Will you marry?
Hope so ;)

3. Do you want children?
Yes

4. If you want to move, if yes, where?
I really like the city that I am living in but if I had the chance to move..... Stockholm, Copenhagen, Berlin, Tokyo, Malmö, Helsingborg, Marstrand or close the place I come from

5. How would you describe your dream house?
A house that everyone feel welcome to. Close to a forrest and to the city. Big garden.

6. What is your dream job?
Design clothes has always been my dreamwork. But I really love the work I am in now :)

7. What are 5 things you want to do before you die?
Take a trip to Japan
Travel a lot
Learn japanese and maybe german
Fullfill my dreams
Be happy

8. Are you afraid of the future?
I can´t say no there. I am little afraid.

9. What is your highest dream you want to achieve in life?
There are so many dreams.
Do it, I fought for

10. What would be the ideal age for you to die?
Can´t say.
 
Hope you like this idea!
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0