Favorites

The Seasons: Summer


Day: I like Mondays

Time of day: 08.00a.m. Then I have the whold day left

Blog: All of my sisters blogs ;)

Instagram: My sister

Youtube movie: To many

TV Program: Project Runway

Podcasts: None

Outfit:Summeroutfit...skirt, t-shirt and a pair of sandals and my favorite VS bag
 
Shoes: Many...to many

Beauty Product: Eyeshadows...love to change colors from day to day

Lipstick: Still looking for it
 
Eyeshadow: Many ;)

Perfume: "Lovely" by Sarah Jessica Parker

Dress: I have many dresses that I like

Top:A black long sleeve top with lace along the arms.
 
Purse: VS bag

Song: "I see the light" by Mandy Moore and Zachary Levi

Drink: Pumpkin Latte

Drinking: Coffee and water

Games on the phone: Criminal case

App: Spotify

Candy:Kinapuffar
 
Nightclub: None

Dish: Japanese dishes

Person: My family and BF

Exercise at the gym:Crosstraining
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0