Christmas and New Years Eve

I am home at my parents and my sisters will come too.
There are a lot of snow on the ground......and me and my sister had to shovel and now I feel that I had some muscles in the arms and back. Pain!!!!

This Christmas it will be special......we give out our gifts the 28:th December instead of the 24:th. That is becuase not tha whole family is here yet. I wonder what I get???? Suprise!

I love Christmas and it is a really nice Holiday. That is a time family and friends.

Soon I will go back home....and work. But now I will relax and take it so easy as possible I can. Load my batteries so they will be on MAX!

PEACE AND LOVE!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0