Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

I wish everyone on earth is not alone on this holiday.
I will be home at my parents and my sisters will be there too. The family togehter and I'm loving it.

MUSIC
I have ordered three CD.
I want to listen at them NOW!!!!!

KRA- Escape
Alice Nine- Vandalize
Kagrra- Shu

TV
Looking at "LA Ink" now.
Some do really great tattoos and some not....but that is my thoughts. I WILL NEVER DO ONE!!!!
Not even for money...NEVER!

But it pretty fun to look at!

OUTFIT
People write about their outfits for the day.....and takes photos. But I will not do that today...becuase I am home and just relax. So softpants and t-shirt it is!

Perhaps I will never do it either..let's see!

 

Now it time for some shaking and making ready christmas gifts!

PEACE AND LOVE!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0