Hi!

I got this brilliant idea from my sister about writing in a word document before I use it in my blogg.
To write down the ideas in my head right away!
Really good idea!

CONCERTS!

Tokio hotel finally comes to Sweden!!!! I been waiting for them! They are so welcome here!
Love their music and Bill!


Marilyn Manson cancelled his concert here in Sweden. Wonder when he comes back here!


I got tickets to Rammstein concert in Stockholm!!!!! They come in February and they already have sold out  the tickets. But I got one!!!! It will be a F**King GREAT SHOW!


Have a great day!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Cicci

it will be f***ing awesome!!

2009-11-03 @ 10:50:23
URL: http://cmecicci.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0