Concert!

Today it is a grey day. No sun and just rain and dark clouds.
I hope u have better weather!
I feel in the air that the autumn is coming soon. Missing the summer allready.

I love to go on concerts and have some to look forward to.
Miyavi, Cinema Bizarre and Marilyn Manson.
And other that I dont have tickets to yet is MUCC, Alice Cooper and W.A.S.P.
Now you see that I am in for ROCK and Synth music!

This summer I was on Metaltown in Gothenburg and that ROCKS!
Saw the first time one of the best bands there. Dir en Grey!

Love them and their music!

I will be there next year too!

Have a nice and rainy day!

Bye



Kommentarer
Postat av: Cicci

Yeah.. they were cool!!

hope they come back for a concert! for your sake ;)

2009-09-05 @ 14:40:29
URL: http://cmecicci.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0