SNOW!

I don't like the snow right now. My trip to Stockholm got cancelled becuse of that.
Snowed-in...Stucked into my parents house.
when I could be on my way to Stockholm and see Rammstein.
This weekend is not the way I planned in my head. I love my family but that was not the plan to spend time with them.
So confused and disapointed!
I really want spring NOW!!!! I am so tired of the SNOW....so tired!
I almost hate it now!
DAMN!


But now I have to the best of it. Play som Wii with my neighbour. It gonna be fun that too!

PEACE AND LOVE

SHOXX


Kommentarer
Postat av: cicciI

I hope this damn snow will go away!!!!

2010-02-22 @ 19:10:29
URL: http://cmecicci.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0