Hairstyles!!!

I love doing different styles with my hair.
Colour is not anusual to me.
Been blonde, red, light brown, black with red strings, black with purple strings, black with pink strings and now I have only black.
I get inspiration by some artists.
This is some of the hair styles I had inspiration by:
Melanie Chisholm hair style was many years ago!!!
Victoria Beckham was pretty long time ago too
Yu, Black with red strings....then I changes colours in them.
Yu, I did the shave too
Now I have this one but longer in the back. Love it!
I miss my colours sometimes:(

I had many more but can't remember right now
this one I had to once in a time...very short time


What is next:

Like u see that I have really different ideas about my hair.....let's see what I do. Maybe I keep my hair that I have now.

Peace and Love

 

SHOXX


Kommentarer
Postat av: cicci

maybe u like me to say one of the haircuts... difficult

I would say combine Bill and yu

2010-05-10 @ 19:39:17
URL: http://cmecicci.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0