Sunday!

I hope you all have and had a nice weekend.
Been working but today I am free from work.

MUSIC NOW: Pain "Same old song"

Listen to some great music and dream away. I really want to go to many festivals next year. Sweden Rock, Metaltown and Rocktown:Falun.
Torrmow I will meet two friends that I went in school with. I don´t know tha time or the place yet. It is called good planning or?

MUSIC NOW: Bullet For My Valentine "Spit you out"

Candle number four is shining today. Next week it is Christmas. Time pass by fast now. SCARY!
Soon it is 2012.

Now I will look at "the Big Bang Theory" or "Absolutely Fabulous"
Have both of them on DVD-boxes.

See you maybe tonight

MUSIC NOW: Cinema Bizarre "I don´t wanna know (if u got laid)

PEACE AND LOVE

SHOXX

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0