New Year's resolution

What will u take for resolution this year???

I have to think more on mine, Some ideas I got so far is:
Saving money
Eat less candy or cookies, cakes
Work harder
Gym
Become vegetarian
One thing I know is that if I take to much to resolution then I will never make it so I have to take some of them away. Maybe to the year after.

Some say that resoultions are made for breaking.
I can say that I maked my 2010. Not eating chips or cheese doodles.

Ever heard about the music group Mary Fay??
I just say...listen to them.
I heard them for the first time on Sabaton-cruise(between Stockholm and Åbo)

I am so happy that my number one artist comes to Sweden again and to Stockholm. I am so ready for him!

So far I have planned three concerts this year.
1. My favorite artist
2. Rockstad Falun
3. Iron Maiden

Metaltown has so far not the groups that I want to listen on, so I have to see if something comes up. Maybe I will not go this year.

I hope u all get a GREAT start on this year 2011

Peace and Love

SHOXX

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0