little about this weekend

I feel for shopping today!!
Want some new clothes.....even if I don´t need it now.
I love shopping from the net because then I get clothes that no one in this city or probable unit's small.

After work tomorrow I'll meet some friends at a cafe. It was so long time ago I met these people and I really look forward to it.

Any more plans for this week....oh yeah....my dear twinsister comes and visit me this weekend.
I love spening time with her. We are so alike....love shopping and we have the same taste of clothes so we love the same stores.
An added plus is that we have the same size clothes as we can borrow each other's clothes.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0