Friday!

Finally here and I don´t work this weekend.....YEAY!
I don´t have any plans for it but I know I will be relaxing. 
If I could wish....I would go out and dancing....but I guess I do that next weekend when my sister comes here and visit.
On Sunday I will try a new pass on the gym: Body Pump.
Wonder if I should go to the gym tomorrow?.....maybe. Let´s see what the day will bring.

Have u seen the show "Stylisterna" on Kanal 5 play?
It is pretty nice to watch at. I love fashion but then I love Project Runway better. They make their own clothes.
But there is a good show if u want to learn of to style an other person.

I love Bill Kaulitz style

See u later

 

PEACE AND LOVE

 

SHOXX


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0