cold anyone?

Why does this happen when I am free from work?

Or it is in the beginning so I hope it will NOT break loose!

 

They have installed a new broadband in the apartment yesterday. Then I wonder why they can not write either morning or afternoon. No, they write between the hours of 7:30am to 04:00pm.
Lucky for me. They came around 08:00am to me. Afternoon I could go out.

On Friday it is my shopping day! Shopping with my dear friend A.
I will look after a coat. Any ideas where to look?

I hope you all have a better day then me today. My day is inside doors and take care of myself.

PEACE AND LOVE

SHOXX

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cicci

hope u get better soon ^.~*

indoors ;)



work work work for me

2011-09-14 @ 12:25:07
URL: http://cmecicci.blogg.se/
Postat av: cicci

time to updater :P

2011-09-16 @ 07:52:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0