DVD and Aloe Vera

Looking at the Big Bang theory....so fun! I got the DVD-box too.
I like boxes and I have Charmed, Absolute Faboulos, North & South, Beck and the newest is the Hills.
One other I think about to get is Beverly Hills 30210(the old version) with Shannen Doherthy and Luke Perry.
Collecting Disney movies too.

It has been a great day and lovely weather to take a walk in. I made two walks rounds.
My plans tomorrow is so far:
* Science fiction bookstore
* Donate blood
* Take a walk
* Sushi
* Deichmann shoes
All of this can change in the morning ;)

Bought som Aloe Vera products from a friend today. Love the products.
This is my favorites


Have to go back to the vaccum cleaner.

Peace and Love

SHOXX


Kommentarer
Postat av: Cicci

wonder what u look 4 in science fiction store ;)



hope Mr.Taxi works for u while cleaning your flat

2012-04-13 @ 07:42:35
URL: http://cmeciccifashion.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0