Ideas

Sorry for the bad update yesterday.
Was home at my sister´s place andreally didn´t do anything special. Talked a lot about fashion, how to decorate at home...and much more.
 
 
Today I helped my father to cut the grass. It will rain and thunder later today(if we should belivie the news).
Hope not....I don´t like thunder.
And I can´t update my blog while that is happening.
 
So what is on my plan today....
hope that me and my sister can take a walk later and then BBQ.
have figured out that I eat more when I am holiday ....good or bad?
This is only the third day....so I can take care of that.
 
So....Coffee time with my father now.
 
see you later!
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0