Inspiration!

Hi
Work work and work.
Good to be back but same time I wanted to have more holiday. I guess all feel that efter holiday.
 
Looking at Top Model now on TV and soon Project Runway.
I LOVE project Runway better.
Here is my TOP 5 designers from the show:
Christian Siriano
Andy South
Jeffery Sebelia
Keneley Collins
Seth Aaron Henderson
But the Project that shows now....is noone of these are with.
Christian, Jeffrey and Seth won their seasons. Andy South came 3rd and Keneley came 3rd in their seasons.
I get so much inpsiration from that show and I really wantto change my apartment so I can saw my own clothes.
 
Time for eat something.
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0