Little about shoes and my day

Good morning!
 
I didn´t go to......
We stayed home and relaxed. Maybe today...!
Me and my sister like the same kind of rides there. So much fun.
 
So what is your plans today?
 
I wonder again how to make this blog something or am I satisfied how it is now.
hmmmm....something to think about.
 
A pair of shoes that I want
Really like this....I got the inspiration from..
Love her style here!
 
So ....the weather are perfect here now...SUN!! HEAT!!!
So what to wear....hmmm....will walk a lot.....tank top I guess and pair of shorts.
 
Maybe I write later....or maybe I write tomorrow...See you then!!
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0