My Monday!

New weekand new beginning:)
 
Made that call and it went really good. Now I am free from them!
Today I will go for a little trip to Örebro with my parents. Let´s see what we will do:)
Eat something good, return some fishes to the store....
My father has a aquarium and got five new fishes but they are so mean to the other fishes so now we have to take the new ones away.Instead of killing them...I hope they can get a new home.
Don´t want to kill them if they can get a happy home:)
 
Tomorrow..time to go home again. Need to decorate my apartment to Christmas:)
Want my pink tree too:)
 
This weekend I got my dear jacket!!! I really wanted it and now I got it!
 
Hope that I can write later.
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0