Where is the summer?

One day more with work and then it is the WEEKEND!!!

And my sister comes tomorrow!
YEAH!

I been working today
Yesterday I was mad at one person in my work but after en explanation how the things works....then I am ok.
I just wonder why can´t they say something before....before it get there.
I am not the only one who thinks that way.
But now it will gets better.

I want spring and summer to come now.
Hate when I slip on the ice. And there is ice everywhere.

I hope you all gets a wonderful day!

PEACE AND LOVE

SHOXX

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cicci

I will be with u 2day :)



I WANT SUN!

2012-02-03 @ 08:07:19
URL: http://cmeciccifashion.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0