CMeCicci's guest play here over again

Still notes by CMeCicci, but Shoxx will be here again.

so what to talk about today, maybe music...
I guess u allready know what kind of music Shoxx likes...
yes, J-Rock.. I guess J-Pop works for her as well.

There are other bands she likes that doesnt come from Japan.
Lets find out if I know her at all..


it was more difficult than I thought it would be...Bullet for my Valentine is one group I know...

Pain

Yu Phoenix

Tokio hotel

Rammstein...got to say these cos she is going with me to see them in February

Sabaton..have to say these as well cos she has seen them a couple of times now

yeah, music is a big thing for her as it is for me...
though J-rock is something she loves more than me.
we both like some J-pop like the group of akb 48


and I even like a group from the genre K-pop (Korean pop)
Girls generation



end this days blog with a video of X Japan
Enjoy!
this tune is also on spotify


auf wiedersehn

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0