Monday!

Start to get a cold...typical....:(
And so tired

MUSIC NOW: Hanna pakarinen "Leave me alone"

Washing an cleaning day today. Must to do and so borring.
Listen and dance while I am cleaning makes it more fun.

Nowdays I am looking at information to my trip. A lot to think about.
Passport is coming about a week.

MUSIC NOW: Miyavi"We love you"

Like I said it is a lot to think about. Presents? What to give them?
Need to look what we want to do and learn som phrases.
Watashi wa nihongo o hanasemasen for example ;)
One day I will learn japanese.

MUSIC NOW: Bullet For My Valentine"Waking the demon"

Love spotify!
So much music on one place.

PEACE AN DLOVE

SHOXX

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0