Work work work and work

I work a lot now but these weekend I will be free.
My sister comes and we will have fun as always. Wonder if we will go to the cinema and see Breaking dawn?


MUSIC NOW: Avril Lavigne "Complicated"


Have you seen the blog cmeciccifashion.blogg.se? I like it.
I like the header of it and hopes that she can help with mine.



MUSIC NOW: Britney Spears "Brave new girl"


Have you taken down the Christmas yet? I have just my balcony left with lights but that will be gone tomorrow.
It gets sot dark so fast when all that goes away. Have to light some candles or buy more small lamps that lights up the apartment.


MUSIC NOW: Bullet For My Valentine "Bittersweet memories"

Now I have to grab something to eat.

PEACE AND LOVE

SHOXX


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0