Headphones

Hello!

So tired and no ideas what to do today.
The sun comes and goes in the big clouds and when it is out...it is not so warm because the cold wind.
Do I complain? ;)

On Wednesday comes my dear sister here.
And really hope for GREAT weather then. Still looking for a dress.

One other thing happend on Sunday. My pink headphones braked and I have just the ones that came along the iPhone, and I hate those.
This is what I NEED!!
This is what I HATE
I get so much pain in these.

And while I am talking about headphones. Why can´t everyone buy good headphones?
I don´t want to listen on the music the neigbour in the bus has on and I know that I am not the only one who think like this.

Now I will make my apartment ready for visitors.

See you later

Peace and Love

SHOXX

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0