little about yesterday.

Hello
 
Now I am at my parents and my sweet sister borrowed me her computer. So now I can update my blog.
My birthday was yesterday and it was GREAT to spend it with parents and my twinsister and her boyfriend.
The weather was rainy:(
Got a bracelet from mum and high heels from my sister.
Last couple of years I have told it is just my twin sister who has her birthday and I guess she say the same about me.
She is my BEST friend. She is always there when I need her.
 
The weather today is still rainy. Trying to get my parents dog out for a walk....didn´t work. He is to smart to go out in the rain. Will try later again.
 
Other plans is spendning time with my mum. LOVE her. She is one of my inspirations in my life.
 
See you later!
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0