Basics

Maybe last update this day;)

Looking forward to next week. I work two days but my dear sister will come here at Wednesday and stay until Monday!! We will have so much fun!

I read in a magazine about the perfect base closet.
I will tell you what includes in it.

1. Jeans-go for a model that emphasizes your body the best.

2. T-shirt-
a simple tischa is fine, both as is and the thicker shirts and jackets. Please choose the fit you feel best
in
, oversize or thight

3. Boots-
Combine with dresses or jeans.

4.High heels-classic pumps

5. Ballerinas/sneakers

6. The Little black dress

7. Nicer jacket

8. Bag- not to big and not to small.

9. White shirt

10. Tank tops




I don´t have all these but it is a good idea have it.

Peace and Love
SHOXX

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0