Hi!

Hello everyone out there!
I hope you all had fun last night! And will have fun tonight too!

And I hope you all runners today do their best! I will NEVER do that! I don´t like to run at all.
Many say that and in the beginning it is borring but after a few times and you feel the time is better and you can run faster....it is more fun. Then you want just to make it better.
One other training form that I DON´T like is spinning. Tried it twice....NEVER again!
But I do like some other trainings form like gym, swimming, Body Pump, Zumba, Body Balance, Yoga.
Kettle/Box and Kettlebell is two I really want to try.
But first of all I have to get the gym card;) and I will take it soon.

But today I will work.

Now I have to get ready!
Maybe see you later!

Peace and Love

SHOXX

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0