Holiday and little more.

Hello!
Lazy day today a guess. Sleeping a lot.
But now I am up and will write little here.

What are you doing today?
Summy day like here? Bathing in the ocean? or sea?
I don´t really like the cold water...I just want to walk in the water with no problem but I guess that only happens in a warmer countries.
Ex when me and my sister was in Crete, Greece.
(borrowed from google)

My summer vacation is in August and I hope it is warmer so I can bath in the ocean or I have to take a trip.
Let´s see what it will bring.

And now I got a message from a friend....I will meet her now.
So it may not be any more update for today.
See you tomorrow!

Peace and Love

SHOXX



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0