Project Runway

my favorite in every season that I have seen

Season 1
The winner here is Jay McCarroll but he wasn´t my favorite

My favorite was:

Austin Scarlett

Season 2
The winner here was Chloe Dao ans she wasn´t my favorite either.

My favorite was:

Nick Verreos

Season 3
The winner is Jeffrey Sebelia and he was my favorite one!!!



Season 4
The winner here is my favorite too....Christian Siriano!!!



Season 5
The winner here is Leanne Marchall and she wasn´t my favorite

My favorite was:

Kenley Collins

Season 6
In this episode I thought noone stand out. So noone become my favorite.

The winner was:

Irina Shabayeva

Season 7
The winner here was Seth Aaron Henderson and he was my favorite



Season 8
The winner was Gretchen Jones and she wasn´t my favorite at all

I think my favorite should have won this all thing!

Andy South

Season 9
Never been shown here :(

And the winner was:

Anya Ayoung-Chee

See you later

Peace and Love

SHOXX


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0