Thursday

Good Morning NEVERLAND!!
I love Peter Pan if you didn´t know that:)
Sitting in my livingroom and eats my breaksfast and wonder what will happen during the day.
I will meet my two friends and go to IKEA. They had to buy something there today and I go along as company.
But I guess too that I will not leave there from emty handed.
 
And after that I think I will take a swim...but I have to much pain after my BodyPump.
I don´t know yet what to do.
If I don´t do it today...then I have to take the gym tomorrow.
I really want to get in a flow and at least go there twice a week. Next week It will be none if I don´t take it after work.
 
So how is your day?
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0