Christmas gifts:)

I got my last Christmas gifts today and I LOVE them!
 
I only say that I will see this 2014:)
and
Miyavi always has and always will be one of my favorites. Sad that he don´t play here in Sweden:(
So now I will go somewhere else to see him play:)
Yohio....seen his concert twice this year.What can I say? I really love his music:)
 
Got a COOL t-shirt too:)
By Yu Phoenix. Wanted this one for a long time:)
First time I saw Yu Phoenix was when he was in the music band Cinema Bizarre.
And now making music with the band DNR.
 
 
What more....
Many pictures with Tokio Hotel
A wonderful drawing picture of me and my sister<3
A pink kitchen knife
 
My twin sister knows me 100% and know what I want:)
THANK YOU!!!
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0