Model for a day?

Got a phone call from a business that told me that I was shoosen to be a model for a day.
Make up and photo taking for free. Sound really good...doesn´t it?
I have tried it before and I didn´t like it all.
First of all....you have to bring your own clothes and shoes there. No borrow there!
You have to do your own hair. They don´t fix that!
The make up artist don´t ask you how you want it. They just do a makeup on you.
(I didn´t like mine)
And to the photos....terrible.
They tell you how to stand and how to move in different poses. And when I look at every photo afterward...OMG!
They don´t take the best pictures and I could take a lot of them away right away.
And the last thing they don´t tell on the phone is how much the pictures costs.
They are now cheap.
 
I guess they make better if you pay them for the whole thing.
When it is free then they don´t put a lot of energy to make it good.
 
So this is a little warning from me to you.
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0