Holiday!

Hello again
 
Been for my week holiday!
First I went to Skåne and Helsingborg/Helsingör with my friends A and M.
We saw Def Leppard in Sofiero. It was really great until we notised that we had to go earlier from the concert.
But we saw them and that was most important:)
While I was down there...I fixed my nails. I will get picture on them.
Now I only learning how to work in them and write on a computer ect.
After that trip I went home again and my sister was there.
We went to the ROCK Festival Metaltown!
Three whole days with ROCK/METAL. Can it be better?
 
The best show was of course Sabaton!
 
 Now back to normal life again.
Work a lot this week and while work I want to meet my boyfriend.
And he works too now so we have to figure out times:)
But today I need to deal with the apartment.
It looks like that I been on holiday and a festival;)
 
Hope you all have a great day!
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0