Shopping

Sometimes I get really sad on my friend.
I know she doesn´t do it because she want to be mean. But still it is little upsetting.
Now it is only me who think about it and not her.
So now it is time for me to stop feeling bad.
I will not pay back with the same coin. I am not that kind of person.
 
Enough with that!
 
Been shopping and got what I wanted.
Picknick blanket and Sphagnum to orkide.
I have to save my plant that I got from my boyfriend.
 
It is soccer on tv tonight. Sweden against Germany.
I haven´t deside if I want to watch it or not.
I know that Germany is really good. and sorry to say...I don´t mind if they win either.
Like them both. It would be fun if Sweden won.
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0