LOVELY SUNDAY!

Hello
Now I am at my dear sister<3
And we thought to write something together;)
But first a Music videos that we love!
 
 
Been thinking taking a trip:)
But where? Shopping time! or?
Its raining today, so its not so much to do outdoors
 
Örebro perhaps ^.~*
but in the city or at the mall Marieberg?
 
the city got a nizer environment but the parking can be trixy ( not Jake's dog ^.~*)
the mall got everything, though its not that cozy.
 
I guess I will let L deside where to go, coz I can go there more times...not that it happens that many times anyway.
 
tomorrow its our birthday
of course we should have a strawberry cake, we both LOVE it!
then we thought about inviting mum, dad and TV1's boyfriend M to a restaurant in Tiveden.
called "Tivedens mat"
 
But now it is time for us to go!
 
HAVE A GREAT DAY!
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0