Plans today

My plans today is to meet my friends A and M and go to shop food together. That is more fun then shop food alone. One day maybe I got a boyfriend to walk with.
And after the food...me and A will go and shop in the city.
It is hard to date a guy and the same time I want to meet my friends. They have to share my free time.
It is not always easy.
It is her day today. I don´t want to loose her.
So he have to wait until tomorrow.
 
I don´t know what to shop today...I did shop online last night on H&M.
I really have to save the money if I want to go on holiday in September.
Esprit and Vila has really nice clothes.
 
So let´s see how many bags I will bring home;)
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0