My day!

This day started with a important phone call. The person wanted my personal ID number.
I read a lot in the magazines how people get tricked by that.
So I didn´t gave it and had to talk to my sister first. Got a phone number from her and searched on IT and she came from the place she said she was from.
It is very important to not just to give something away by phone.
This time was truebut maybe next time....tricky.
 
So an advise to you all....
Be carefull to give your ID number och Bank account number by phone.
Often the banks gives out information by mail.
 
After that phone call
Went out and ate some lunch with my sister. SUSHI!
 
 And now I guess I will meet J
 
See you tomorrow
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0