Sad start of the day:(

Finnished with the education but it didn´t went so good as I wanted:(
But next time I WILL MAKE IT!
There are nothing I can do now about it.
POSITIVE thoughts.
 
Tonight I will meet my friends A, M and bf J.
Will eat some pizza toghether.It is the first time my bf and friend A meet.
Hope they like eachother and we four can meet some more times.
 
Tomorrow I will make my nails again. I thought about a different color on one nail each hand. Pink and ?
Blue? Green? Ideas?
 
Now I will make some food and clean the apartment.
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cicci

pink and blue :)
just like girl and boy ^.~*

2013-09-11 @ 16:02:57
URL: http://musicofmine.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0