Youtube

Hello
 
I hope you have a great Sunday. I am a bit tired but still I think I need to get out and perhaps meet my J.
The make up is on anyway:)
 
Looking at some Youtube videos and get some tip of make up or some shopping.
Amazing that some of the users is so big as they are...I don´t mean body size.
And only by giving ideas, hauls and even showing their makeup collections.
And if they make the collection video the always start with." I don´t want to brag" and "This video is very in demand"
This two lines are used also when they want to show presents or Christmas gifts.
In some levels I think it is bragging.
 
Of course I get ideas too to get things by watching them.
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0