SHOPPING!

Hi there
 
Hope there will be a shopping day today.
Not that I know what to look for but there are some ON SALE now in the stores.
 
But first I have to get my apartment more ready...
Have to start to think that maybe one day my bf will move in here. One day and NOT tomorrow.
I am not ready yet to let someone in here.
That is one advise that i give you.
YOU have to be ready for that! YOU rule over that!
 
I really want to make a trip now.
But...no
I have to work and then I can have my holiday. Hope I can make a little trip later this summer.
And hope with J.
Just one question.
Would you go on a soccer trip for the bf?
Mine LOVES Liverpool FC.
And I am not into British soccer...not soccer here either. Likes one team here but I don´t go to every game.
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0