GOOD LUCK!

Tonight this will be!
Hope the best man/woman win:)
My two favorites are not even nominated:(
But still I hope it will be a fun evening for everyone that goes there:)
 
Been out for a walk in the lovely weather:)
SPRING!!
Soon Summer I hope:) I know it is little early for the Summer but I want it to come soon!
Longing for the summer clothes like skirts, shorts, tank tops...and the sunbathing.
OMG that I miss sunbathing.
 (got this picture from google)
I know that some may not like what I say but...sorry that I like it. Feel so pale right now and relly want some color.
I sunbath with care...no oil on me.
 
See you maybe later
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0