Animals

There are so many cute animals in the world and some...not so cute animals.
My favorite animals is:
Dogs
Hope one day I can have one dog :)
Turtles
So cute. I think I fell in love with it when I saw Disney short movie with Pluto and the turtle
And then after that my elder sister got one and he was so cute.
Donkey
Not horse....the donkey.
Giraffes
So beautiful eyes and the way they move. AMAZING!
Sloths
They have a very cute face
Hedgehog
So cute too
 Bats
Bumblebee
Great Tit
 Black-headed Gull

 
I think many more are cute like rabbits, foxes, squirrels and so on.
 
Animals that I don´t like is:
 Spiders
I can´t even look at Googles pictures on real spiders
Ticks
Leech
This is a Google picture...so thanks god not on me
 
What is you favorite animal?
 
Peace and Love
 
SHOXX

Kommentarer
Postat av: cicci

like
all kind of cats, horses, kerokerokeroppi, ....and some more

u forgot about another favourite bird
Black-headed Gull

Svar: Of course that is one too of my favorites
SHOXX

2015-04-17 @ 11:21:53
URL: http://cmeciccifashion.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0